It’s hard to believe that it’s been nearly three months since I came up with a crazy idea to run 24 hours to raise money for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.  And now I’m less than 24 hours away from crossing that starting line.  I invite anyone who would like to come out to support me to meet on the grassy area at Sutter’s Fort at 28th and L St. tomorrow morning around 9:45.

For those of you who aren’t able to make it, I’ll be carrying my iphone with me during my run and you’ll be able to track my whereabouts thanks to Instamapper!  My Financial Pacer Sponsors, good folks who’ve donated to LLS and signed up to run alongside me at certain points during the course, will be collecting donations along the way.  Feel free to track me down, cheer me on, and make a donation!

Click here to track me using your computer, and click here to track me on your phone.   I’d love to see you along my race route!

